Personal Profile: My name is Ashlyn, and I live in Mt. Juliet. I have a twelve year old sister that I treat like my own. I m the parks event coordinator for Charlie Daniels park. I m looking to babysit in the afternoon/evenings. Pay rates are flexible depending on what I would be doing, how many kids, and how far away (I am flexible)! I love kids (and pets)! I have references available if neede...
Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Katelen. I am interviewing for a child care provider position in Portland, Tennessee. I am committed to being a careful, affordable employee. I can be available as needed. Service Abilities: I can take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are comfortable working with twins. Regarding prior training, I...
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Julee. I am looking for a babysitting placement in the Mount Juliet, Murfreesboro, Lebanon, or Smyrna, Tennessee areas. I will be a seasoned candidate. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have experience wi...
I will care for one or two infants or toddlers in my Franklin Ky home......local references..... years of experience.....270_776_7527. Ad number: #372436621 Contact: LAVERNE G RATHERT City: Franklin, KY Zip: 42134
Hello my name is Chrissa . I'm a child care provider who is reliable and look forward to helping your family. Please contact me if you are interested.
I will provided care for your loved one. 4 hr a day, laundry, light housekeeping, cooking, etc.. if you have any questions give me a call. have a wonderful blessed day.
iam providing child care 2nd shift in my home... 2 openings available. iam a mother of a 9yr old, loving ,caring mom...if you have any questions please give me a call...have a wonderful blessed day.
Hello my name is Jennifer. I am an experienced babysitter nanny of years. I provide childcare in my home in Mt Juliet and have openings available. Experienced with all ages. I am CPR certified. Smoke FREE home. I do have a flexible and available schedule to accommodate your working hours i am located off Mt Juliet road miles from I. I provide meals and toys we like to have educational toys acti...
I'm looking for people in the Mount Juliet area who are in need of non-medical elderly care. I will need to bring my well behaved 4 year old with me some days. She will brighten your day! My services include basically anything other than medical care. My rates vary depending on what you need done. My hours are M-F 8:00am - 2:00 pm as I have to be home to get my children by 2:20. Some days my sc...
Do you need someone to watch your little one in your home? There will be days when my 4 year old would be with me. She is very well behaved. I've worked with children all of my life. I have four of my own. I'm looking for people in the Mt. Juliet and surrounding area. I'm available M-F 8:00 to 2:00 as I have to be home to get my children at 2:00. Some days I can stay longer. I can work an occas...
In home childcare services . I will have 4 full time openings. After having the experience of looking for child care and not being successful with decent options, I have decided to provide this option to others again. I am a nurse, CPR certified, first aid certified and I have been in the medical field for 8 years. I have 5 children of my own that are off to school and a 12 month old at home. I...
I'm looking for family's in need of child or adult care. I have my own house or can travel to you. i have my CNA license and have 6+ years with child care. im really wanting to start my own daycare. very flexible and willing to negotiate pay. i have my own transporation and am willing to run errands, overnight care,ect. please feel free to contact my any time of day. thank you, mary.
Post Ad